Oh my gosh – I have a blog!

Standard

This is very much a personal surprise … and a risk.  I never really thought I would have a blog.  I do write posts on the ministry page for BHH – Build His House. I haven’t figured out how to add our website address, so here it is the old-fashioned way:  http://www.BHHInc.org.  It was a big day for me when Byron asked me to post on our ministry site.  But my own blog?  Seriously?

Well, after a few promptings from friends I have decided to give it a whirl.  Why not write?  Right!?

Maybe someone out there will enjoy a laugh or two, or be encouraged.  Or, this could quite possibly simply be my therapy.

Anyway, I am going to enjoy playing around on here.  If anyone is reading this, feel free to stop by from time to time.

About delanab2012

I am joyful, creative, and fun. I am also serious, pensive and contemplative. I'm what you call one of those outgoing introverts. I have a genuine extroverty side but also need my introverty alone time to regroup. What's that new term? Oh yeah, ambiverts. That's a good description of me I love deeply. My best friend, is my husband David, whom I love with every fiber of my being. Friendships are very important to me. Each friend is a multifaceted treasure. I love the Kingdom of God and my Jesus, therefore, life is full of hope, joy and promise!

8 responses »

  1. I am not sure my first comment went through so here goes again……..yay for doing a blog, you will love it so much! And yes, it is therapeutic at the same time as it will be uplifting and encouraging to others. That’s the fun thing about blogging!! So happy for you! Write on!
    You can FOLLOW me at: http://www.recoveringchurchlady.com/

  2. Susie – if I could figure out how to follow you as my blog I would. I’ll keep searching for info. Thank you for your encouragement! You are part of my inspiration, my dear. Hug for you when I come out to visit next month!

    And, Teresa —– Love EWE!

Leave a Reply

